Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Board of Commissioners

Public Hearing

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Organizational Meeting

Monday, January 4, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, November 19, 2020, 6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, Immediately following EDC

Economic Development Corp.

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Parks & Recreation Plan Subcommittee

Work Session

Friday, November 20, 2020, 2:00 p.m.

Work Session - CANCELLED

Monday, November 16, 2020, 2:00 p.m.

Planning Commission

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
This page last updated on 2/19/2019.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission