Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting - Work Session

Friday, February 7, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Friday, January 31, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2020, 3:00 pm

Organizational Meeting

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, Immediately following EDC

Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Friday, February 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Housing Committee

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Plan Subcommittee

Work Session

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:40 a.m.

Work Session

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Planning Commission

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Veterans Affairs

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 1500

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 1500

Emergency Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1500

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 1500
This page last updated on 2/19/2019.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission