Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Special Meeting - Work Session

Friday, February 7, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2020, 3:00 pm

Organizational Meeting

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Friday, November 15, 2019, 12:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Friday, November 8, 2019, 11:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 4:00 pm

Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, Immediately following EDC

Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Economic Development Corp.

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Parks & Recreation Plan Subcommittee

Work Session

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Friday, November 22, 2019, 2:50

Planning Commission

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

Veterans Affairs

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 1500

Emergency Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1500

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 1500
This page last updated on 2/19/2019.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission