Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

Page 1 of 2

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting - Work Session

Friday, February 7, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Friday, January 31, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 4:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2020, 3:00 pm

Organizational Meeting

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, Immediately following EDC

Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Friday, February 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Housing Committee

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Plan Subcommittee

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:40 a.m.

Planning Commission

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 2/19/2019.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission