Staff Directory


Department Name Name Email Phone
13th Circuit Court Trina N. Girardin c13court@13thcircuitcourt.org (231) 922-4741
Accounting Brad Rizzo accountant@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3635
Administration & Planning Peter Garwood countyadmin@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6265
Airport John Strehl airport@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8524
Animal Control Inga Waldrep animalcontrol@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6421
Transportation Al Meacham transportation@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8644
Barnes Park James Hunter barnespark@antrimcounty.org (231) 599-2712
Clerk Sheryl Guy clerk@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6353
Commission on Aging Judy Parliament coa@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8703
Construction Code Mark Haynes constructioncode@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8373
Dams Mark Stone stonem@antrimcounty.org (231) 264-6800
Drain Commissioner Mark Stone stonem@antrimcounty.org (231) 264-6800
Emergency Management Leslie Meyers emergencymanagement@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6569
Equalization Jamie Houserman equalization@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6320
Human Resources Stephanie Murray hr@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3605
Information Technology Valerie Craft informationtechnology@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3600
Maintenance Mitch Bart maintenance@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8819
Medical Examiner Dr. Paul Wagner, D.O. main@mmmeg.org (231) 440-0806
MSU Extension Jennifer Berkey msuextension@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8818
Probate Court and Family Division Teresa Ankney probatecourt@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6681
Prosecutor James Rossiter prosecutor@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3640
Register of Deeds Patty Niepoth registerofdeeds@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6683
Sheriff Daniel S. Bean sheriff@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8627
Treasurer Sherry Comben treasurer@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6720
Veterans Affairs Brandon Corbin veteransaffairs@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8499
86th District Court Dawn Wagoner dwagoner@86thdistrictcourt.org (231) 533-6441
Friend of the Court Julie Dubay friendofthecourt@13thcircuitcourt.org (231) 533-8917
Board of Commissioners Board of Commissioners boardofcommissioners@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-6265