Road Patrol


acso_group_pic_1
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Dean Pratt Undersheriff prattd@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-8627
Kevin Hoch Sergeant hochk@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3514
Jeffrey Livingston Sergeant livingstonj@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3521
Brian Knight Detective Sergeant knightb@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3525
Devon Doucette Sergeant doucetted1@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3507
Victor Cicansky Sergeant cicanskyv@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3517
Charlie LaPan Sergeant lapanc@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3610
John Morris Deputy morrisj@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3522
Michael Cochrane Detective cochranem@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3526
Skyler Skrobecki Deputy skrobeckis@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3516
Shelby DeHeer Deputy deheers@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3512
David Lewis Deputy lewisd@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3519
Arijeta Boals Deputy boalsa@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3524
Michael Godfrey Deputy godfreym@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3527
Larry Porter Deputy porterl@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3518
Dylan Case Deputy cased@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3515
Nehemiah Proehl Deputy proehln@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3509
Bradley Martin Deputy martinb@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3528
Calvin Rix Deputy rixc@antrimcounty.org (231) 533-3609